Who Have Ah Ansah? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Who Have Ah Ansah? (/thread-8101.html) Pages:
Re: Who Have Ah Ansah? - mapoui - 12-07-2012 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=75130.msg463241#msg463241 date=1354917169] you need to stop being a jackass Mapoui ...... [/quote] well why don't you tell how I am a jackass in callin' yuh name in this ..and how to stop : :
Re: Who Have Ah Ansah? - Captain - 12-07-2012 what does bama have to do with an ass who was brought up in society before bama came into the picture where did bama kill ed children Re: Who Have Ah Ansah? - mapoui - 12-07-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=75130.msg463258#msg463258 date=1354926262] what does bama have to do with an ass who was brought up in society before bama came into the picture where did bama kill ed children [/quote] yuh fall an' bounce yuh head again captain! did I not warn you about dat already? man watch where you walk eh! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: and why wud yu be so uptight because is a kiss mih arse, stone cold killer ? Re: Who Have Ah Ansah? - Captain - 12-07-2012 why you based this and link it to bama look how dem middle east and afros killing each other by the thousands Re: Who Have Ah Ansah? - mapoui - 12-07-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=75130.msg463277#msg463277 date=1354929430] why you based this and link it to bama look how dem middle east and afros killing each other by the thousands [/quote] Indians too killing their own...by the millions..in favour of the west :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: Re: Who Have Ah Ansah? - Captain - 12-07-2012 in favor of yaardie and bobice Re: Who Have Ah Ansah? - mapoui - 12-07-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=75130.msg463296#msg463296 date=1354930746] in favor of yaardie and bobice [/quote] well..wat are yu then? : : : : : : are you one of those energy harvesters from another dimension dat Icke fella talks about hocked: hocked: hocked: hocked: hocked:
Re: Who Have Ah Ansah? - vest007 - 12-08-2012 John Burbine: ![]() Quote:Burbine had looked after the children, mostly in their homes, through his wife’s unlicensed child-care service in Wakefield. Re: Who Have Ah Ansah? - mapoui - 12-08-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=75130.msg463277#msg463277 date=1354929430] why you based this and link it to bama look how dem middle east and afros killing each other by the thousands [/quote] [size=14px]you need to stop being a jackass Mapoui[/size] Quote:YES...I WENT OFF TRACK HERE..NOT SERVING THE POINT OF MY POST....ATTACKING OBAMA. Re: Who Have Ah Ansah? - mapoui - 12-08-2012 [quote author=vest007 link=topic=75130.msg463435#msg463435 date=1354971703] John Burbine: ![]() [/quote] ARE HIS EYES BLUE? WAS HE TRYING TO TELL US SOMETHING? |