Good evening - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Good evening (/thread-809.html) |
Re: Why do we give so much importance to outer beauty than inner beauty - Nargis - 01-05-2011 with ppl like ketchim walking around we have to look sharp! Re: Why do we give so much importance to outer beauty than inner beauty - ketchim - 01-05-2011 Outward fashion is unimportant : Birthday Suits is my fave ... :wink: Re: Why do we give so much importance to outer beauty than inner beauty - Artemisback - 01-05-2011 ::rofl:: Re: Why do we give so much importance to outer beauty than inner beauty - ketchim - 01-05-2011 I told you folks once I had to reimburse a Vicoria's Secret G string : worn to impress me and as soon as i tug de damn ting rip apart ! :angry: Re: Why do we give so much importance to outer beauty than inner beauty - Artemisback - 01-05-2011 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=44958.msg298918#msg298918 date=1294257192] I told you folks once I had to reimburse a Vicoria's Secret G string : worn to impress me and as soon as i tug de damn ting rip apart ! :angry: [/quote] she or he get teh wrong type, they wouldah try foh the tback. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Why do we give so much importance to outer beauty than inner beauty - villagebelle - 01-05-2011 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=44958.msg298918#msg298918 date=1294257192] I told you folks once I had to reimburse a Vicoria's Secret G string : worn to impress me and as soon as i tug de damn ting rip apart ! :angry: [/quote] you had to pay for the gurl and she clothes?? ::lol:: just kidding ketch. Re: Why do we give so much importance to outer beauty than inner beauty - ketchim - 01-05-2011 She paid 75 bucks plus HST fuh de damn ting with NO fabric : parading in fron of me : Like a typical gorilla , I thump meh chest and grab !! She demanded reimbursement .... :angry: Re: Why do we give so much importance to outer beauty than inner beauty - Captain - 01-05-2011 reimbursement cause you couldn't do anything you froze Re: Why do we give so much importance to outer beauty than inner beauty - BK - 01-05-2011 [quote author=krishna link=topic=44958.msg298845#msg298845 date=1294250464] i need a nice hat [/quote] like you vex that I asked about a hat. You have guts, you can always show off them {the inner beauty} and how they function everytime you take a dump. hocked:
Re: Why do we give so much importance to outer beauty than inner beauty - villagebelle - 01-05-2011 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=44958.msg298925#msg298925 date=1294257522] She paid 75 bucks plus HST fuh de damn ting with NO fabric : parading in fron of me : Like a typical gorilla , I thump meh chest and grab !! She demanded reimbursement .... :angry: [/quote] HST eh? so this happened since July of 2010!!! you can tell i work in finance!!! ::lol:: |