A glorious day - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: A glorious day (/thread-8030.html) Pages:
Re: A glorious day - Gully - 12-03-2012 A yes the rear lol Re: A glorious day - villagebelle - 12-03-2012 SMH....boys will always be children.....ahm....ah mean boys! : : Re: A glorious day - Meseret - 12-03-2012 beautiful pic Belle Re: A glorious day - villagebelle - 12-03-2012 thanks Mese.....taken last w/e at the company's xmas party i wore a salwar.....and was the Belle of the ball :wink: miley:
Re: A glorious day - ketchim - 12-03-2012 whappen to retiree Kurtah ? Re: A glorious day - villagebelle - 12-03-2012 hmmmmmmmm.....now that you have mentioned it.....he has never worn one hocked: but you see....dat's one of the reasons why we 'work so well together' he wears what he likes and is comfy in i wear what i like and am confy in (and if you mention plunging necklines.....is one of this : lap:: for you) ::lol::
Re: A glorious day - Snoopster - 12-03-2012 Damn you Veebs for bringing class and respectability to this thread. ::lol:: Re: A glorious day - Gully - 12-03-2012 Yea the thread gone fuh channa ::twisted:: |