what's up - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: what's up (/thread-80.html) |
Re: You Are The Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me - chairman - 10-15-2010 Keep coming back to this performance... Gladys Knight is a strong magnetic force doing this song... she's beautiful and conveys such emotion... and that voice is beyond comparison.... Nobody, but nobody could perform this song any better. Re: You Are The Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me - Nargis - 10-15-2010 sorry krishna - i am in an 80s moment right now Re: You Are The Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me - chairman - 10-15-2010 well i am in 50's 60's 70's 80's 90's. 2010 moment Re: You Are The Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me - Nargis - 10-15-2010 oh jesus christ...this place will have to rename itself YouTube then ::rofl:: Re: You Are The Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me - chairman - 10-15-2010 well that will be ok Happy 4th of July ! - ketchim - 07-04-2012 To all you American posters : Enjoy your Day off ! Lets hear about some activities... Re: Happy 4th of July ! - mapoui - 07-04-2012 yuh serious ketchi! can there be such a thing as a happy fourth of july? a celebration of american independence! it would have been so much better, different had the world never heard of america, far less having to observe its birthdday. silence is what I see is necessary on this day, a silent observance of the birthday of the greatest cross the human species has yet to bear...the existence of the devil nation... the usa Re: Happy 4th of July ! - mapoui - 07-04-2012 hasppy birthyday usa: :blank: :blank: :blank: :blank: :blank: :blank: :blank: :blank: :blank: :blank: :blank: :blank: :blank: :blank: :blank: :blank: :blank: :blank: :blank: :blank: :blank: I would prefer RIP! mapoui Re: Happy 4th of July ! - ketchim - 07-04-2012 Is that what it is : dammmnnn...I keep mixing up with Guy Fawkes day !! :blank: Re: Happy 4th of July ! - Nargis - 07-04-2012 happy 4th of july america |