So this is love - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: So this is love (/thread-7987.html) |
Re: So this is love - villagebelle - 11-29-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=74663.msg460855#msg460855 date=1354203917] I talking about dem Bloomers I see pun yuh Clothes Line : from across the road Old Mill restaurant ::redcard:: [/quote] but is why you want to look at my bloomers???? :undecided: hocked:
Re: So this is love - ketchim - 11-29-2012 I love watching at those old fashion BIG panty ::redcard:: Re: So this is love - Meseret - 11-29-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=74663.msg460861#msg460861 date=1354204431] I love watching at those old fashion BIG panty ::redcard:: [/quote] sugah bowl covers Re: So this is love - villagebelle - 11-29-2012 might be panty/bloomers......but definitely not BIG
Re: So this is love - ketchim - 11-29-2012 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=74663.msg460864#msg460864 date=1354204867] sugah bowl covers [/quote] hahahahahaha..... I had forgotten dat one ::lol:: Re: So this is love - villagebelle - 11-29-2012 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=74663.msg460864#msg460864 date=1354204867] sugah bowl covers [/quote] never heard that term before must be a GT ting ::lol:: Re: So this is love - ketchim - 11-29-2012 Your Bowl dont have Sugar ? Retiree use up all de sweetness ::rofl:: Re: So this is love - Meseret - 11-29-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=74663.msg460894#msg460894 date=1354206726] never heard that term before must be a GT ting ::lol:: [/quote] used to be young men walking around GT with "ju-boxes" and chanting "get yuh sugah bowl covers!!" Re: So this is love - Meseret - 11-29-2012 Belle, you know about "Stereo" and "Ju-Box" though, don't you? Re: So this is love - villagebelle - 11-29-2012 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=74663.msg460900#msg460900 date=1354207222] Belle, you know about "Stereo" and "Ju-Box" though, don't you? [/quote] i know what an actual stereo and a ju-box are but if your "-" means more than that.....then no i don't ad: