She will be sworn in with the Bhawat Gita - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: She will be sworn in with the Bhawat Gita (/thread-7878.html) |
Re: She will be sworn in with the Bhawat Gita - ketchim - 11-20-2012 To spread your wild Oats ...i agree with that Oath ::redcard:: Re: She will be sworn in with the Bhawat Gita - Snoopster - 11-20-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=74215.msg458821#msg458821 date=1353434970] Bai that lady nah too old fi you??? ::rofl:: [/quote] Norma Jean is timeless Bro. :yeti: Re: She will be sworn in with the Bhawat Gita - Kwami - 11-20-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=74215.msg458814#msg458814 date=1353434650] Never knew Marlyn's chest was a standard for your oath... [/quote] Marylin chest is real , no silicone there Re: She will be sworn in with the Bhawat Gita - SCA - 11-20-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=74215.msg458828#msg458828 date=1353435178] Marylin chest is real , no silicone there [/quote] Marylin is long dead...nothing real leff... Re: She will be sworn in with the Bhawat Gita - Snoopster - 11-20-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=74215.msg458836#msg458836 date=1353435555] Marylin is long dead...nothing real leff... [/quote] On the contrary Bro. Marilyn is alive, and we're all dead. ::lol:: Re: She will be sworn in with the Bhawat Gita - SCA - 11-20-2012 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=74215.msg458839#msg458839 date=1353435661] On the contrary Bro. Marilyn is alive, and we're all dead. ::lol:: [/quote] Explan this! Re: She will be sworn in with the Bhawat Gita - Snoopster - 11-20-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=74215.msg458844#msg458844 date=1353435889] Explan this! [/quote] You're gonna have to figure it out. It's an easy one though. ::lol:: Re: She will be sworn in with the Bhawat Gita - Captain - 11-20-2012 that's terrible not explaining things to the brother Re: She will be sworn in with the Bhawat Gita - Snoopster - 11-20-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=74215.msg458854#msg458854 date=1353436298] that's terrible not explaining things to the brother [/quote] I know. American's aren't used to thinking for themselves ent? ::lol:: Re: She will be sworn in with the Bhawat Gita - Kwami - 11-20-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=74215.msg458844#msg458844 date=1353435889] Explan this! [/quote] Jesus christ is dead but he is alive, no? |