who remember this - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: who remember this (/thread-7867.html) |
Re: who remember this - chairman - 11-19-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=74163.msg458544#msg458544 date=1353346870] I am not on the same sites as U and mes ::lol:: [/quote] i got that exercise book from the internet Re: who remember this - ketchim - 11-19-2012 hhhmmm.....so why yuh nagging krishna ? ::lol:: ::lol:: [quote author=Meseret link=topic=74163.msg458546#msg458546 date=1353346910] not me ... i divorce all of them .. [/quote] Re: who remember this - Meseret - 11-19-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=74163.msg458549#msg458549 date=1353347006] hhhmmm.....so why yuh nagging krishna ? ::lol:: ::lol:: [/quote] just busting his chops .... lol Re: who remember this - ketchim - 11-19-2012 hahahahaha....krishna getting bex ::rofl:: Re: who remember this - Meseret - 11-19-2012 lol, sorry Krish :kiss: :kiss: blame it on boredom ...... Re: who remember this - ketchim - 11-19-2012 Your new office already fully set up ? Re: who remember this - Meseret - 11-19-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=74163.msg458555#msg458555 date=1353347218] Your new office already fully set up ? [/quote] yeah .. except for adorning the walls. this morning when i came into the building, i was surprised to see christmas tree and other decorations up ... seems like we are skipping Thanksgiving this year and going straight to Christmas. Re: who remember this - ketchim - 11-19-2012 Here in T.O.. there has been outrage about starting Xmas celebrating : while ignoring Veterans Day ! Re: who remember this - Meseret - 11-19-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=74163.msg458559#msg458559 date=1353347395] Here in T.O.. there has been outrage about starting Xmas celebrating : while ignoring Veterans Day ! [/quote] it's crazy. money talks. Re: who remember this - Kwami - 11-19-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=74163.msg458522#msg458522 date=1353344751] ![]() [/quote] This was a dark period where the education standards in Guyana declined sharply declined . This can be attributed to having to stare at this monster on the exercise book cover every minute |