why is it - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: why is it (/thread-7824.html) |
Re: why is it - Artemisback - 11-15-2012 :laugh: men and there true colors. grrrrrrrrrrrr. :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: good thing i havent committ to any or else i would have to live with that problem too... :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: Re: why is it - Artemisback - 11-15-2012 i going into the jungle foh look for a buck man :embarrassed: Re: why is it - ketchim - 11-15-2012 Dont committ to 1 chap : Play de field , lil :wink: Re: why is it - ketchim - 11-15-2012 Doan have any preconceived physical looks either : fat bhai , magga dawg , et al I see u already overcome de religion tingy :wink: Re: why is it - ketchim - 11-15-2012 Tall , short ... : Uni degree , high school dropout ... why care ? Re: why is it - Artemisback - 11-15-2012 not committing and not playing... :kiss: Re: why is it - Artemisback - 11-15-2012 tall, uni degree, maggbahi... not too rich... but he must not be living from pay check to pay check Re: why is it - Captain - 11-15-2012 she looking fuh wan pet Re: why is it - ketchim - 11-15-2012 Definition of the modern husband ! ::redface:: Re: why is it - Nargis - 11-15-2012 Their out there girl!!! Unfortunately they are working real hard and hardly go out! |