This is the Kind of Low Life Obama Is! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: This is the Kind of Low Life Obama Is! (/thread-7810.html) Pages:
Re: This is the Kind of Low Life Obama Is! - Snoopster - 11-15-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=73921.msg457571#msg457571 date=1353004924] she is too short..and her feet are too big..too wide. there is nothing on my body that rises to any ocassion fuh dat high yaller wench :angry: :angry: :angry: [/quote] I'll see if I can fetch a bikini shot of her you Maps. You might yet change your mind. Re: This is the Kind of Low Life Obama Is! - Snoopster - 11-15-2012 Okay Maps, feast your eyes on this pic. Now I ask you again? Will you? ![]() Re: This is the Kind of Low Life Obama Is! - mapoui - 11-15-2012 not a chance snoops! she looks alright but I know who she is. not even Iron Mask cud hide the heart inside. the mast wont stand fuh dat :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: Re: This is the Kind of Low Life Obama Is! - Captain - 11-15-2012 you wish it would stand Re: This is the Kind of Low Life Obama Is! - Snoopster - 11-15-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=73921.msg457595#msg457595 date=1353006169] not a chance snoops! she looks alright but I know who she is. not even Iron Mask cud hide the heart inside. the mast wont stand fuh dat :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: [/quote] Dayum Bro! I would have thought that when it comes to pum pum, the mast does not make ideological distinctions. ::lol:: Re: This is the Kind of Low Life Obama Is! - mapoui - 11-15-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=73921.msg457596#msg457596 date=1353006305] you wish it would stand [/quote] never had a problem there..as hard as it ever did..same as it ever was ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: This is the Kind of Low Life Obama Is! - mapoui - 11-16-2012 Quote:[size=14px]Dayum Bro! I would have thought that when it comes to pum pum, the mast does not make ideological distinctions[/size] in this case yes! strangely with the Condoleeza no! I was always fascinated by the thought of her under 4 eyes. I figured that would have been a very interesting intersection lil Bush must have known. deh called her a skeeza. dat apparently is what skeeza meant hocked: