Abortion : Refused - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Abortion : Refused (/thread-7797.html) |
Re: Abortion : Refused - ketchim - 11-14-2012 The baby's heartbeat stopped on the Wednesday. Re: Abortion : Refused - ketchim - 11-14-2012 "I got a call at about half twelve on the Wednesday night that Savita's heart rate had really gone up and that they had moved her to ICU," Re: Abortion : Refused - ketchim - 11-14-2012 "Things just kept on getting worse and on Friday they told me that she was critically ill." Re: Abortion : Refused - Nargis - 11-14-2012 the hospital or medical professionals would not have put her at that risk... Re: Abortion : Refused - ketchim - 11-14-2012 Savita's organs stopped functioning and she died on Sunday Re: Abortion : Refused - ketchim - 11-14-2012 Ireland Prime Minister Taoiseach Enda Kenny said he was not ruling out an independent inquiry :
Re: Abortion : Refused - Kwami - 11-14-2012 What this article did not reveal was the trimester ,I too am against late term abortions unless the mother life is in danger Re: Abortion : Refused - Dalek - 11-14-2012 I imagine there is more to this story than what is being said, an inquiry really should happen to get to the root of it. Re: Abortion : Refused - Meseret - 11-14-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=73882.msg457287#msg457287 date=1352915910] The catholic s are against abortion because the must maintain a supply of boys to be buggered by their priests [/quote] steups dont do that ... Re: Abortion : Refused - Meseret - 11-14-2012 @ Ketchim, this is the frigging religious shit and i can't deal with ... her husband should sue the whole frigging country. |