The World Before Her : Nisha Pahuja - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The World Before Her : Nisha Pahuja (/thread-7773.html) |
Re: The World Before Her : Nisha Pahuja - villagebelle - 11-12-2012 so men are allowed to do whatever they want?? but women and their behaviour must be controlled? :angry: ....stuuppppssss I give thanks to God every day for the husband He Blessed me with
Re: The World Before Her : Nisha Pahuja - Nargis - 11-12-2012 i must see it Re: The World Before Her : Nisha Pahuja - Nargis - 11-12-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=73797.msg456720#msg456720 date=1352743441] Folks , U will get to unnastan why Ashwariya and Kareena looks the Way they do [img alt=:wink:]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/wink.gif[/img] [/quote] and every other bwood and hwood star. Re: The World Before Her : Nisha Pahuja - ketchim - 11-12-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=73797.msg456721#msg456721 date=1352743463] so men are allowed to do whatever they want?? [/quote] nothing to do with Men ! Its how the 2 Camps see the role of Girls ! Modern versus Tradition .... :wink: Re: The World Before Her : Nisha Pahuja - villagebelle - 11-12-2012 has every thing to do with men aren't they they are the ones scrutinizing/insisting on the modern vs tradition? Re: The World Before Her : Nisha Pahuja - ketchim - 11-12-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=73797.msg456725#msg456725 date=1352743699] i must see it [/quote] Lemme know more ....
Re: The World Before Her : Nisha Pahuja - ketchim - 11-12-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=73797.msg456732#msg456732 date=1352744020] aren't they they are the ones scrutinizing/insisting on the modern vs tradition? [/quote] No ! Look at the Trailer above it is the Mother upon hearing the child was Female seh : "Kill her " ! Re: The World Before Her : Nisha Pahuja - Kwami - 11-12-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=73797.msg456702#msg456702 date=1352742950] why? why? why? every corner of the world....in every race.....and in every religion......men always want to control women??? :angry: [/quote] yea, and it is so sad when they cannot control them Re: The World Before Her : Nisha Pahuja - Nargis - 11-12-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=73797.msg456735#msg456735 date=1352744141] No ! Look at the Trailer above it is the Mother upon hearing the child was Female seh : "Kill her " ! [/quote] WRONG! when the child was born and they announced it was a girl - the father said to kill her and the mother said no. she picked up her daughter and left Re: The World Before Her : Nisha Pahuja - Nargis - 11-12-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=73797.msg456734#msg456734 date=1352744076] Lemme know more .... [/quote] i will wait for it on ROD or Netflix then watch it |