Maps is very Patriotic - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Maps is very Patriotic (/thread-7761.html)

Pages: 1 2 3

Re: Maps is very Patriotic - killer - 11-11-2012

by the way, maps is merican hard core. he leff hey lang lang time

Re: Maps is very Patriotic - killer - 11-11-2012

map still thinks that we have the railway and that all cars old and crashes for themselves

Re: Maps is very Patriotic - mapoui - 11-11-2012

[quote author=killer link=topic=73750.msg456553#msg456553 date=1352679206]
map still thinks that we have the railway and that all cars old and crashes for themselves

right!

Re: Maps is very Patriotic - chairman - 11-11-2012

maps go mek pelau

Re: Maps is very Patriotic - mapoui - 11-11-2012

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=73750.msg456557#msg456557 date=1352682081]
maps go mek pelau

why ::eek::

Re: Maps is very Patriotic - chairman - 11-11-2012

i know u love ethnic food

Re: Maps is very Patriotic - mapoui - 11-12-2012

but anyway..of course I am patriotic.  why else would I remember allyuh rarse after so long!
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

and who is killer anyway? Huh Huh

why wud he be calling mih name..in a separate and individual thread to boot :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes:

Re: Maps is very Patriotic - Captain - 11-12-2012

like the name says

so watch it

killer mus' be ah fren of mine who wun reveal himself...or wun reveal himself jess yet! Cool

ah man wud have to be ah man's fren to call he name like this not so....or he enemy Confusedhocked: