hello mapoui - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: hello mapoui (/thread-7731.html) Pages:
Re: hello mapoui - mapoui - 11-08-2012 beef soup...Night Watchman's potatoe melt! :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: Re: hello mapoui - Artemisback - 11-08-2012 ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: thats a funny song Re: hello mapoui - Artemisback - 11-08-2012 yeah maps i gunna cook you some food. Re: hello mapoui - Artemisback - 11-08-2012 wrong song... right song Re: hello mapoui - chairman - 11-08-2012 Hello everyone Re: hello mapoui - chairman - 11-09-2012 Republicans find religion on immigration reform. Is it too late? http://wapo.st/TQ6ezV Re: hello mapoui - Kyla - 11-13-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=73618.msg456002#msg456002 date=1352395181] Hema you are a nice person but I dont like you that way you know ::eek:: as a fren is fine but I dont go that far..at least this early! : : ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: [/quote] Mapoui, you've been fighting with Hema?? - Gentlemen don't fight with ladies!! miley:
Re: hello mapoui - mapoui - 11-13-2012 a lil faux fight is not to bad eh... is it ::confused:: ? Helma Malooney not easy yuh know. with some women man have tuh defend demselves hocked:
Re: hello mapoui - Kyla - 11-13-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=73618.msg456976#msg456976 date=1352823659] a lil faux fight is not to bad eh... is it ::confused:: ? Helma Malooney not easy yuh know. with some women man have tuh defend demselves hocked: [/quote] YOu try deh with your defense; you never hear Hema cuss yet!! - trust me - you would want to know "ah who dat?" ::rofl:: Ask Nargis!! The days at GNI with D2 - classic!!!!!!!!!!!! Re: hello mapoui - mapoui - 11-13-2012 allyuh have ah history with she then? not me! I may have one jess now. she promised to cook some food fuh mih! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: |