romney not ready to concede - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: romney not ready to concede (/thread-7694.html) |
Re: romney not ready to concede - chairman - 11-07-2012 i am amazed that america accepted his sect of religion Re: romney not ready to concede - Artemisback - 11-07-2012 [quote author=Vivekananda link=topic=73521.msg455303#msg455303 date=1352264857] this is the problem, he was a good governor and much more to the center/left. soon as you run for president you end up too far on one side. [/quote] the young people love the ganjah... umney would ah put the pot heads in dem place. :cheesy: Re: romney not ready to concede - Ryan - 11-07-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=73521.msg455313#msg455313 date=1352265156] the young people love the ganjah... umney would ah put the pot heads in dem place. :cheesy: [/quote] now you are just making things up to say Re: romney not ready to concede - mapoui - 11-07-2012 [quote author=Vivekananda link=topic=73521.msg455316#msg455316 date=1352265241] now you are just making things up to say [/quote] Bingo! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: go sleep Helma. yuh need the rest! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: Re: romney not ready to concede - Artemisback - 11-07-2012 ryan is a pot head... not making things up. lol... Re: romney not ready to concede - Ryan - 11-07-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=73521.msg455322#msg455322 date=1352265400] ryan is a pot head... not making things up. lol... [/quote] no, but i've never seen marijuana cause harm to anyone Re: romney not ready to concede - ketchim - 11-07-2012 Not ready to Concede, yet :angry: Re: romney not ready to concede - Kwami - 11-07-2012 Milt ,graceless in defeat , what a prick Re: romney not ready to concede - Artemisback - 11-07-2012 [quote author=Vivekananda link=topic=73521.msg455323#msg455323 date=1352265471] no, but i've never seen marijuana cause harm to anyone [/quote] i thought you were going to be a jakass like mapowl and deny that massachusetts didn't legalized maijuana. :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: Re: romney not ready to concede - Ryan - 11-07-2012 i liked that population density map cnn showed of ohio. all that red means nothing, when the remaining votes are coming from densely populated democratic areas. |