Anyone wants tickets to eat with Padme Lakshmi? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Anyone wants tickets to eat with Padme Lakshmi? (/thread-7612.html) |
Re: Anyone wants tickets to eat with Padme Lakshmi? - chairman - 11-02-2012 nice brown skin Re: Anyone wants tickets to eat with Padme Lakshmi? - Snoopster - 11-02-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=73269.msg454311#msg454311 date=1351877648] Re: Anyone wants tickets to eat Padme Lakshmi? Flavored with a good red Wine ....100 bucks :kiss: [/quote] I'll eat her. B!tch or not. ::lol:: Re: Anyone wants tickets to eat with Padme Lakshmi? - Kwami - 11-02-2012 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=73269.msg454319#msg454319 date=1351878188] I'll eat her. B!tch or not. ::lol:: [/quote] main course or dessert? :grin: Re: Anyone wants tickets to eat with Padme Lakshmi? - ketchim - 11-02-2012 Will she reciprocate for that Bill ? ![]() Re: Anyone wants tickets to eat with Padme Lakshmi? - Snoopster - 11-02-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=73269.msg454323#msg454323 date=1351878479] main course or dessert? :grin: [/quote] The entire meal Bro. She gets the bill of course. ::lol:: Re: Anyone wants tickets to eat with Padme Lakshmi? - Kwami - 11-02-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=73269.msg454324#msg454324 date=1351878555] Will she reciprocate for that Bill ? ![]() [/quote]Dat there is a pork back rib she lickin Re: Anyone wants tickets to eat with Padme Lakshmi? - Captain - 11-02-2012 wah you doan like pok Re: Anyone wants tickets to eat with Padme Lakshmi? - ketchim - 11-02-2012 PORK ??? ...oh my !....here is a Halal Lick ![]() Re: Anyone wants tickets to eat with Padme Lakshmi? - Kwami - 11-02-2012 Padma Lakshmi can make you horny and hungry . By the way she was married to Salman Rushdie Re: Anyone wants tickets to eat with Padme Lakshmi? - ketchim - 11-02-2012 She sample my wukkbench : will nevah eat bacon again .... :police: |