The Indian Dream - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The Indian Dream (/thread-7470.html) |
Re: The Indian Dream - Captain - 10-22-2012 how come noe of them wearing the bollywood Re: The Indian Dream - ketchim - 10-22-2012 See the " sale " on the Berbice expo thread ::lol:: Re: The Indian Dream - Kwami - 10-22-2012 http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-asia-india-19992062 Re: The Indian Dream - ketchim - 10-22-2012 i couldda post the Link , yuh know : : : :
Re: The Indian Dream - Kwami - 10-22-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=72775.msg451402#msg451402 date=1350928712] i couldda post the Link , yuh know : : : : [/quote] Why didnt you? Re: The Indian Dream - ketchim - 10-22-2012 cause it does not make for a good Troll ::rofl:: Re: The Indian Dream - mapoui - 10-22-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=72775.msg451408#msg451408 date=1350928912] cause it does not make for a good Troll ::rofl:: [/quote] exactly Re: The Indian Dream - ketchim - 10-29-2012 Part II : Since 2005, 1.1 million people : have taken advantage of a scheme which offers a lifelong visa to the children and grandchildren of people born in India.... Re: The Indian Dream - ketchim - 10-29-2012 Kala Pani folks are also invited to Apply
Re: The Indian Dream - ketchim - 10-29-2012 I was born in India. I now work as a model in Sydney, but for me, Bollywood is the place to be. Mumbai is not easy. I once sent my portfolio to a modelling agent. He liked my photos and told me he could get me into famous fashion magazines. But then he asked if I was ready to 'compromise.' ::lol:: ::lol:: ::lol:: In other words, the casting couch. I was shocked and pretended not to understand ! There are some horrible people out there, but I'm still going to Mumbai, because I'm determined to succeed......... Kunwar Wazir, Sydney, Australia ![]() |