Ad in Guyana paper, racist or not? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Ad in Guyana paper, racist or not? (/thread-7360.html) Pages:
Re: Ad in Guyana paper, racist or not? - mapoui - 10-15-2012 yuh ever try trini bus up shut? :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: Re: Ad in Guyana paper, racist or not? - ketchim - 10-15-2012 gimme the International # to add to dat phone listing above : I will call now Re: Ad in Guyana paper, racist or not? - ketchim - 10-15-2012 011 592 216 xxxx automated answering machine to leave a Message : Told 'em I was coming to visit from Toronto and wanna RENT ::redcard:: lemme try de odda line ! Re: Ad in Guyana paper, racist or not? - ketchim - 10-15-2012 hahahahaha....Already Rented ! De man seh he get my message and can arrange a place to stay fuh me ! Told him I'll see him nexx week..... and hung up ::rofl:: Re: Ad in Guyana paper, racist or not? - ketchim - 10-15-2012 One of his question ..." Yuh alone " ? we looking for a girl ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: Ad in Guyana paper, racist or not? - Googley - 10-15-2012 Quote:if deh like Guyenese roti ( and I dont have the faintest idea why ) Maps, this proves you don't know what you are talking about!! Like Ketch asked, u neva had a oil roti made by a Bobbician?! :tongue: Re: Ad in Guyana paper, racist or not? - mapoui - 10-15-2012 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=72372.msg449886#msg449886 date=1350330828] Maps, this proves you don't know what you are talking about!! Like Ketch asked, u neva had a oil roti made by a Bobbician?! :tongue: [/quote] arrite ketchim an' allyuh! where in Scarberia I can get one to buy!