Is it My Imagination...Or Is Everybody on This Board Nuts! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Is it My Imagination...Or Is Everybody on This Board Nuts! (/thread-7288.html) |
Re: Is it My Imagination...Or Is Everybody on This Board Nuts! - Captain - 10-06-2012 and you could end up getting yu fuss coolie punnani Re: Is it My Imagination...Or Is Everybody on This Board Nuts! - mapoui - 10-06-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=72048.msg447627#msg447627 date=1349549867] and you could end up getting yu fuss coolie punnani [/quote] had dat before. nutten new Re: Is it My Imagination...Or Is Everybody on This Board Nuts! - ketchim - 10-06-2012 hahahahaha....good answer : I feel like a duglah ting fuh Thanksgiving ! ::lol:: Re: Is it My Imagination...Or Is Everybody on This Board Nuts! - mapoui - 10-06-2012 deh cut regular too. ask ketchie. now chinese! deh I doh know! arks ketchie too. he know..riight? ::eek:: Re: Is it My Imagination...Or Is Everybody on This Board Nuts! - Captain - 10-06-2012 canjie wah nah mashed up Scarborough wan Re: Is it My Imagination...Or Is Everybody on This Board Nuts! - mapoui - 10-06-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=72048.msg447630#msg447630 date=1349549990] hahahahaha....good answer : I feel like a duglah ting fuh Thanksgiving ! ::lol:: [/quote] slim-thick one. skin shine with coconut oil. mmmm :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: Re: Is it My Imagination...Or Is Everybody on This Board Nuts! - ketchim - 10-06-2012 Chinee slant is a rale challenge ::lol:: Re: Is it My Imagination...Or Is Everybody on This Board Nuts! - mapoui - 10-06-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=72048.msg447630#msg447630 date=1349549990] hahahahaha....good answer : I feel like a duglah ting fuh Thanksgiving ! ::lol:: [/quote] much bettah dab dry trukey :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: Re: Is it My Imagination...Or Is Everybody on This Board Nuts! - Captain - 10-06-2012 anyone available for my fall leaf clean up me gat beer,,,,, cookup,,,an metemgee Re: Is it My Imagination...Or Is Everybody on This Board Nuts! - mapoui - 10-06-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=72048.msg447637#msg447637 date=1349550191] Chinee slant is a rale challenge ::lol:: [/quote] "bring it on" ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: |