I feel like eating - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I feel like eating (/thread-7212.html) Pages:
Re: I feel like eating - mapoui - 09-28-2012 aloo is 90% GMO now! look out! and dat is no conspiracy on my part Re: I feel like eating - ketchim - 09-28-2012 PEI hav good Canada Aloo
Re: I feel like eating - mapoui - 09-28-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=71733.msg444961#msg444961 date=1348841837] PEI hav good Canada Aloo [/quote] deh have clean aloo? serious? ::eek:: Re: I feel like eating - ketchim - 09-28-2012 http://www.peipotato.org/
Re: I feel like eating - mapoui - 09-28-2012 I am not supposed to eat potato myself. but I go crazy more than usual at times. I love curry aloo but using baking potatoe. di'ze the bes' mmmmmm :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: Re: I feel like eating - ketchim - 09-28-2012 http://www.peipotato.org/english/seed_varieties.asp My fave is the Yukon GOLD and the Russet .. Re: I feel like eating - mapoui - 09-28-2012 http://www.counterpunch.org/2012/09/28/a-culture-of-delusion/ man deh doh say anything about GMO. suspicious!
Re: I feel like eating - mapoui - 09-28-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=71733.msg444967#msg444967 date=1348842465] http://www.peipotato.org/english/seed_varieties.asp My fave is the Yukon GOLD and the Russet .. [/quote] try baking in curry in a dhal roti. let me know..... :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: |