The Biggest Lie Currently Being Told: Obama Does Not Want War With Iran - Printable Version

+--- Thread: The Biggest Lie Currently Being Told: Obama Does Not Want War With Iran (/thread-7133.html)

Pages: 1 2 3

Re: The Biggest Lie Currently Being Told: Obama Does Not Want War With Iran - Meseret - 09-21-2012

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=71459.msg443187#msg443187 date=1348243341]

get over what? ::eek:: :Rolleyes:

your obsession with Obama, America and all things American.  And thank the good Lord that you landed in Canada instead.

Re: The Biggest Lie Currently Being Told: Obama Does Not Want War With Iran - mapoui - 09-21-2012

YES!  LIKE NDAA! :angry: :angry:

Re: The Biggest Lie Currently Being Told: Obama Does Not Want War With Iran - Meseret - 09-21-2012

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=71459.msg443193#msg443193 date=1348243836]
YES!  LIKE NDAA! :angry: :angry:

what you vex about now and what is NDAA?

Re: The Biggest Lie Currently Being Told: Obama Does Not Want War With Iran - mapoui - 09-21-2012

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=71459.msg443192#msg443192 date=1348243795]

your obsession with Obama, America and all things American.  And thank the good Lord that you landed in Canada instead.

my focus on Obama is not obsessional!  its is survival!  if Obama was not a threat to life as we know it I could safe say eff the traitorous skunt and move on.

but that is not the case.  he is the most effective evil extant and threatens us aLL

and thanking any lord for anything is not consistent with any intellectual basis my reasoning is influenced by

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=71459.msg443194#msg443194 date=1348244088]

what you vex about now and what is NDAA?

yu not serious?  yuh dont know? :grin: :grin: :grin: :grin:

on wat basis yu beatin' up on me for then? Huh Huh Huh

the NDAA is the preventive detention act Obama passed by executive order, that gives him the power to hold any american...anyone in the world for that matter... forever if he wants to without evidence, hearing, legal representation etc..

Habeaus Corpus is dead them.

an american judge stayed that law recently on public challenge of its constitutionality. 

Obama has been very aggressively fighting for its reinstatement...and I believe he has succeeded

Re: The Biggest Lie Currently Being Told: Obama Does Not Want War With Iran - Captain - 09-21-2012

[size=14px]Prime Minister Kamla Persad Bissessar Thursday night dismissed her Justice Minister Herbert Volney after accusing him of providing “erroneous advice” to the government regarding the early proclamation of the legislation that critics say was aimed at ensuring the fraud cases against two party financiers were dropped.[/size]

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=71459.msg443207#msg443207 date=1348244609]
[size=14px]Prime Minister Kamla Persad Bissessar Thursday night dismissed her Justice Minister Herbert Volney after accusing him of providing “erroneous advice” to the government regarding the early proclamation of the legislation that critics say was aimed at ensuring the fraud cases against two party financiers were dropped.[/size]

?????????? :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes:

Re: The Biggest Lie Currently Being Told: Obama Does Not Want War With Iran - Captain - 09-21-2012

there is still good people
the president cares for the masses

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=71459.msg443190#msg443190 date=1348243775]
the president doing a lot for the people

like ASSASSINATIONS...THE LAW THAT GIVES HIM THE RIGHT TO KILL ANY AMERICAN ANYWHERE ANY TIME
AMY CITIZEN OF THE WORLD TO.

AND OBAMA BEEN OPENLY PROUD OF THE FACT THAT HE HAS TAKEN FULL CONTROL OF THE PROCESS, DECIDING EVERY WEEK, AFTER GOING OVER THE LISTS HIMSELF, WHO TO KILL..USUALLY BY DRONE ASSASSINATION AROUND THE WORLD