What Were They Up To......? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: What Were They Up To......? (/thread-7109.html) Pages:
Re: What Were They Up To......? - villagebelle - 09-19-2012 got that very same call Maps. a bloody bunch of crooks out there always trying to get at our few pennies 'no thank you' and hang up the phone before they even finish their speel.....dat's our standard response dese days. Re: What Were They Up To......? - mapoui - 09-19-2012 true..but I was tring ah ting with them.... Re: What Were They Up To......? - ketchim - 09-19-2012 Download Microsoft Security Essentials.. Free :wink: Re: What Were They Up To......? - Meseret - 09-19-2012 More to the point, what were YOU up to Maps? Re: What Were They Up To......? - mapoui - 09-19-2012 isnt there a reward fuh those people..bounty hunting ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: What Were They Up To......? - Captain - 09-19-2012 call in the elite top notch RCMP Re: What Were They Up To......? - mapoui - 09-19-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=71358.msg442756#msg442756 date=1348066915] call in the elite top notch RCMP [/quote] wats their number...? Re: What Were They Up To......? - Captain - 09-19-2012 6446 Re: What Were They Up To......? - ketchim - 09-19-2012 I got voice mail :blank: Re: What Were They Up To......? - mapoui - 09-19-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=71358.msg442782#msg442782 date=1348068209] 6446 [/quote] interesting! yuh ever use it :lipsrsealed: |