67,000 posts!! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: 67,000 posts!! (/thread-7105.html) |
Re: 67,000 posts!! - Googley - 09-18-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=71335.msg442599#msg442599 date=1347998727] 96 more for me.. ::rofl:: The Leader of the Bored ...... [/quote] yup, leader of the bored! cream of the crap! :grin: Re: 67,000 posts!! - ketchim - 09-18-2012 Artful Dodger of Hindu Topics... :grin: Re: 67,000 posts!! - Googley - 09-18-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=71335.msg442602#msg442602 date=1347998842] Artful Dodger of Hindu Topics... :grin: [/quote] one is given only what one can handle! ::rofl:: Re: 67,000 posts!! - ketchim - 09-18-2012 Is Hinduism steeped in Story telling ( notice i did not say Lie ) ::redcard:: Re: 67,000 posts!! - Googley - 09-18-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=71335.msg442610#msg442610 date=1347999186] Is Hinduism steeped in Story telling ( notice i did not say Lie ) ::redcard:: [/quote] say wah u want...is you mouth! :grin: Re: 67,000 posts!! - Nargis - 09-18-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=71335.msg442599#msg442599 date=1347998727] 96 more for me.. ::rofl:: The Leader of the Bored ...... [/quote] ooooooooooooooh i think i am after you.... first is krishna, then you and then me Re: 67,000 posts!! - Kwami - 09-18-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=71335.msg442602#msg442602 date=1347998842] Artful Dodger of Hindu Topics... :grin: [/quote] I educate you on Islam and now you want me to enlighten you on hinduism Re: 67,000 posts!! - chairman - 09-18-2012 Nargis your job keeps u busy so u have slowed down plenty Re: 67,000 posts!! - ketchim - 09-18-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=71335.msg442627#msg442627 date=1348001805] you want me to enlighten you on hinduism [/quote] yes Sir , I want you to reinforce dem Stories : like that Imaginary Batlle . The Buried Indus Valley...... et cetera ! Re: 67,000 posts!! - ketchim - 09-18-2012 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=71335.msg442625#msg442625 date=1348001521] say wah u want...is you mouth! :grin: [/quote] Of course BUT is y'all mouth me wanna hear now : as Loud as on the muslim topic threads