the only thing good - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: the only thing good (/thread-7100.html) Pages:
Re: the only thing good - Nargis - 09-18-2012 http://www.shirleybeautyconcept.com/default Re: the only thing good - ketchim - 09-18-2012 Chinee gyal doing Bollywood dress up ? [img alt=::eek::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/icon_eek.gif[/img] Re: the only thing good - Nargis - 09-19-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=71330.msg442645#msg442645 date=1348004326] Chinee gyal doing Bollywood dress up ? [img alt=::eek::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/icon_eek.gif[/img] [/quote] \ oh yes! the chinee lady smart tuh rass! she realized indo bridal makeup and dressing is big business and decided to cater to them she charges an arm and a leg for a make up session but she totally transforms girls. shes amazing i am hoping to pick up some make up tips from her today Re: the only thing good - ketchim - 09-19-2012 You want a more slanted eye ? ::eek:: Re: the only thing good - Nargis - 09-19-2012 of course not! not because the lady is asian means she will make ppl look asian.. Re: the only thing good - ketchim - 09-19-2012 I was gonna tell the cross- way story ... ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: the only thing good - Captain - 09-19-2012 you cud end up looking like wan bobician Re: the only thing good - ketchim - 09-19-2012 Cappo , leave the gyal hairstyle alone : :