Ketch listen and learn about the muslim condition - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Ketch listen and learn about the muslim condition (/thread-7090.html) |
Re: Ketch listen and learn about the muslim condition - ketchim - 09-18-2012 You are now exposing yuh extremist panties: What was the Bridge to Sri Lanka built with : who designed it ? Re: Ketch listen and learn about the muslim condition - ketchim - 09-18-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=71327.msg442474#msg442474 date=1347990087] Ketchem wahts to come home as well but first he wants me to explain about the Lanka bridge :grin: [/quote] kwami around to Explain : OR he gonn RUN like a thief in de night ?? Re: Ketch listen and learn about the muslim condition - ketchim - 09-18-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=71327.msg442499#msg442499 date=1347991029] In abhramic religions , it is forbidden for jews to marry gentiles and muslims to marry infidels [/quote] kwami ...you appear to know a lotta Distortions ::rofl:: Re: Ketch listen and learn about the muslim condition - Kwami - 09-18-2012 OK Ketchem ,I will tell you who built the Lanka brige , it was built by Nabi and sons construction from Port mourant Berbice Re: Ketch listen and learn about the muslim condition - ketchim - 09-18-2012 No way ...no Bridge was ever built ! Was banerjee Pack of Donkeys : fetch Ram across de River ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: Ketch listen and learn about the muslim condition - Googley - 09-18-2012 Ketch, you ok bro? you can come home...its ok! we will welcome you back home!
Re: Ketch listen and learn about the muslim condition - ketchim - 09-18-2012 Now on to the Indus Valley: who dig dem Trench .. no side bars . Direct answers ONLY ! :wink: Re: Ketch listen and learn about the muslim condition - Googley - 09-18-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=71292.msg442509#msg442509 date=1347992007] OK Ketchem ,I will tell you who built the Lanka brige , it was built by Nabi and sons construction from Port mourant Berbice [/quote] you sure? I thought it was Mustafa Ali from Albion! :undecided: Re: Ketch listen and learn about the muslim condition - Kwami - 09-18-2012 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=71292.msg442537#msg442537 date=1347994515] you sure? I thought it was Mustafa Ali from Albion! :undecided: [/quote] IT could also have been built by Abdul Haq :grin: and sons from hogsty Re: Ketch listen and learn about the muslim condition - ketchim - 09-18-2012 Was Sita really rescued : OR did Ravan voluntarily surrender ?? |