Reverend Sukdeo - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Reverend Sukdeo (/thread-7061.html) Pages:
Re: Reverend Sukdeo - ketchim - 09-15-2012 Okay Folks , Got a Lead from Arizona hocked:
Re: Reverend Sukdeo - Kwami - 09-15-2012 Here is Sookdeo Re: Reverend Sukdeo - chairman - 07-30-2013 did you find? Re: Reverend Sukdeo - ketchim - 07-30-2013 Yes.....no thanks to yah ! I got a lead from my Cuz in arizona and voila ! turns out she was not interested in the movie script :-[ Got an Irishman tthe Job... Currently in production. Alls well that ends well 8) Re: Reverend Sukdeo - chairman - 07-30-2013 how she look? Re: Reverend Sukdeo - ketchim - 07-30-2013 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71183.msg441530#msg441530 date=1347650065] you tink someone on here will be able to help you find her?? :undecided: [/quote] remember when I posted on that Gyal and her daughter show up to stoutly defend ? outta the blue.. You never know who is reading
Re: Reverend Sukdeo - Kwami - 07-30-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=71183.msg514101#msg514101 date=1375216800] remember when I posted on that Gyal and her daughter show up to stoutly defend ? outta the blue.. You never know who is reading [/quote] did you post something unflattering about her ? Re: Reverend Sukdeo - ketchim - 07-30-2013 Yeah ...that she got closed down by Bailiff .... :-[ and bam ....outta de blue she datah pounce pun it . Joined , got her registration and respond within a couple hours ... :-\ Re: Reverend Sukdeo - chairman - 08-02-2013 foul play suspected The police are investigating the suspected murder of 86-year-old Sukdeo Singh of New Hope, East Bank Demerara, whose body was found under a heap of grass in his yard, with suspected chop wounds at about 14:00 hours yesterday. Police in a statement said that the door to the elderly man’s home was found open and the house ransacked. No one has been arrested so far and investigations are in progress. |