India : Elephant and Cow - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: India : Elephant and Cow (/thread-7060.html) Pages:
Re: India : Elephant and Cow - ketchim - 09-15-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=71175.msg441529#msg441529 date=1347650028] rice, millets, salt and jaggery (an unrefined sugar set into blocks). ::redface:: [/quote] Elephant being fed ALL the Village food ::eek:: Re: India : Elephant and Cow - Kwami - 09-15-2012 Slimfast will solve the problem Re: India : Elephant and Cow - ketchim - 09-15-2012 So they Over Feed the Elephant : and refuse to Eat the Cow .. Trying to unnastan this concept ! Re: India : Elephant and Cow - ketchim - 09-15-2012 That begs the question : Would an Elephant eat a Cow ? Re: India : Elephant and Cow - Kwami - 09-15-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=71175.msg441622#msg441622 date=1347724088] That begs the question : Would an Elephant eat a Cow ? [/quote] Are you comfortable in a society like here , where they eat like pigs and looks like cows? Re: India : Elephant and Cow - ketchim - 09-15-2012 I know this Gyal that has the size of a Baby elephant : and she mekk a move pun my skinny azz de odda day ::rofl:: Re: India : Elephant and Cow - Kwami - 09-15-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=71175.msg441634#msg441634 date=1347725194] I know this Gyal that has the size of a Baby elephant : and she mekk a move pun my skinny azz de odda day ::rofl:: [/quote] you should have informed her that the wuk bench has a weight limit |