The Innocence of Muslims! The Cost! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The Innocence of Muslims! The Cost! (/thread-7036.html) Pages:
Re: The Innocence of Muslims! The Cost! - Captain - 09-13-2012 hahaha maps you try deh Re: The Innocence of Muslims! The Cost! - Kwami - 09-13-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=71109.msg440928#msg440928 date=1347548741] did yu see that in the comment section. very funny and very acurate :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: [/quote] Maps you are a lost soul looking for redemption , May I suggest that you immerse yourself in hindu plilosophy for a while and you will find what you are looking for Re: The Innocence of Muslims! The Cost! - mapoui - 09-13-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=71109.msg441239#msg441239 date=1347583025] Maps you are a lost soul looking for redemption , May I suggest that you immerse yourself in hindu plilosophy for a while and you will find what you are looking for [/quote] lorse where? I know where I live fully. me or mih soul cyar lorse here. maybe in hindu philosophy but not here :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: Re: The Innocence of Muslims! The Cost! - mapoui - 09-15-2012 http://www.breakingnews.com/item/ahZzfmJyZWFraW5nbmV3cy13d3ctaHJkcg0LEgRTZWVkGLGwhgoM/2012/09/14/photo-shows-black-smoke-over-us-embassy-in-tunis-raweyaasassi |