pastor manning on race - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: pastor manning on race (/thread-7034.html) Pages:
Re: pastor manning on race - ketchim - 09-13-2012 Public Flogging , is a viable alternative ....
Re: pastor manning on race - chairman - 09-13-2012 ::rofl:: thats a real ruckus Re: pastor manning on race - ketchim - 09-13-2012 Allah hu Akbar ....God Is Great ! ::redcard:: Re: pastor manning on race - Captain - 09-13-2012 Re: pastor manning on race - ketchim - 09-13-2012 You think that will knaack some sense into he Head ? :tongue: Re: pastor manning on race - SCA - 09-13-2012 I ridicule stupidity...god is great-not is not limited to any religion....and damn those who commit crimes with such utterance....it is absoulte rubbish to hold that sacred and then perpetrate hate and intolerance. Sick I say...no more is god great. Re: pastor manning on race - SCA - 09-13-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=71095.msg440932#msg440932 date=1347549276] He jus saw an Ambassador asyphixated : For a perceived mocking of Islam : Still he continues to mock the.. God is Great ..Islamic mantra ! Asyphixation is too good fuh this azzhole !! [/quote] Uh huh...very inciteful...I mean insightful.... ::rofl:: Re: pastor manning on race - Captain - 09-13-2012 is it "God is Great" or is it "Great Satan" Re: pastor manning on race - SCA - 09-13-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=71095.msg440960#msg440960 date=1347550385] is it "God is Great" or is it "Great Satan" [/quote] talk to me and it is: great god....talk to the devil and it is atan is great.