Made In Pakistan - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Made In Pakistan (/thread-7030.html) |
Re: Made In Pakistan - ketchim - 09-12-2012 I love my Hollisters : and cant bear to NOT wear them : thinking of all those lil bhais and gyals SLAVING : in those Sweat shops... ::redface:: ::redface:: Re: Made In Pakistan - ketchim - 09-12-2012 I remember the days of Made In Taiwan: Cheap , Cheap Garments ... ::redface:: ::redface:: Re: Made In Pakistan - ketchim - 09-12-2012 AND then I started to pay attention to the Lobby Groups : and was Disgusted ! :angry: Re: Made In Pakistan - ketchim - 09-12-2012 Then came the Fur wearing ladies : and the animal rights Lobby
Re: Made In Pakistan - Artemisback - 09-12-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=71076.msg440730#msg440730 date=1347471078] I love my Hollisters : and cant bear to NOT wear them : thinking of all those lil bhais and gyals SLAVING : in those Sweat shops... ::redface:: ::redface:: [/quote] I love hollister too. the material feels so soft and nice on your skin... i live in my TEEZ. :grin: Re: Made In Pakistan - ketchim - 09-12-2012 I know ....it is such a lovely Fabric : geeeezzzzz......its a California Company ! pity it could not be made right there ! : : : :
Re: Made In Pakistan - ketchim - 09-12-2012 But then like SCA we looking fuh Cheap, Cheap stuff : AND justify our Nastiness by saying : "Oh, dem chirrun getting a plate of Food on de Table " ::monkey:: Re: Made In Pakistan - ketchim - 09-12-2012 Allah hu Akbar ....God Is Great ! Re: Made In Pakistan - Captain - 09-12-2012 me bukta seh made in Nabaclis east coast demerara macaw brand Re: Made In Pakistan - ketchim - 09-12-2012 Yeah ...hope is not a biting macaw : dem like to nibble on skin ::lol:: |