Lunch - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Lunch (/thread-7029.html) |
Re: Lunch - Artemisback - 09-12-2012 keele and finch@ ketchim do not freeze the balls vb put it in the fridge in the bottom section i did that to mines and it taste fresh. Re: Lunch - Artemisback - 09-12-2012 if you really want the coconut chocka come and get it i have paro nenwah too... Re: Lunch - villagebelle - 09-12-2012 four balls.....so will take me a while to eat it up.....like to savour it. keeps really well in the freezer for months. so in the middle of winter i will eat dhal/rice/coconut choka! Re: Lunch - Artemisback - 09-12-2012 i dunno.. i never freeze coconut choka... i put the hassa curry in the freezer though. :cheesy: Re: Lunch - Captain - 09-12-2012 and Paro nenwah ketch in haven meeting angels Re: Lunch - Artemisback - 09-12-2012 im stepping out... ketchim deh pon he own. Re: Lunch - ketchim - 09-12-2012 Arrite ....I finish off this Orange ::lol:: Re: Lunch - ketchim - 09-12-2012 I feel for a Creole soup ! as usual ::redcard:: Re: Lunch - Artemisback - 09-12-2012 come tom.
Re: Lunch - ketchim - 09-12-2012 cool :wink: |