I am a Hunter - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I am a Hunter (/thread-6996.html) |
Re: I am a Hunter - ketchim - 09-10-2012 dat is not baigan in the dhall flour mix ::eek:: Re: I am a Hunter - ketchim - 09-10-2012 Indo Trinis brought more Dishes from India : than dem lazy Bobbicians ::rofl:: Re: I am a Hunter - ketchim - 09-10-2012 Tell an Indo from Trini you doan know 'bout Saheena : dem would look at you like you an African ::redcard:: Re: I am a Hunter - Nargis - 09-10-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=70984.msg439863#msg439863 date=1347297363] Dem hav more than dat : ever try de Saheena ? ....yummm with some Chutney ! ![]() [/quote] saheena is awesome! i think its spinach in dhal flour. Re: I am a Hunter - Captain - 09-10-2012 trinis wasn't brining Lee Re: I am a Hunter - ketchim - 09-10-2012 arrite ....this is a non Indo snack : Y 'all evah try dry plum ? ![]() Re: I am a Hunter - ketchim - 09-10-2012 Instead of Aloo ball , Indo Trini have aloo Pie :wink:
Re: I am a Hunter - ketchim - 09-10-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=70984.msg439875#msg439875 date=1347298494] saheena is awesome! i think its spinach in dhal flour. [/quote] Correct ! I juss lash one with a doubles : while listening to yuh Tune ! ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: I am a Hunter - villagebelle - 09-10-2012 i buy aloo pie from Alimah's all the time. love it with the tamrind sauce. Re: I am a Hunter - villagebelle - 09-10-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=70984.msg439882#msg439882 date=1347298780] Correct ! I juss lash one with a doubles : while listening to yuh Tune ! ::lol:: ::lol:: [/quote] sound similar to pulowrie....i always put lots of spinach in mine. |