specially for kyla KING. - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: specially for kyla KING. (/thread-6915.html) |
Re: specially for kyla KING. - Kyla - 08-30-2012 Try find one of you - I want to see!! :kiss: Re: specially for kyla KING. - Captain - 08-30-2012 you sure armband she mourning Re: specially for kyla KING. - Artemisback - 08-30-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=70581.msg438274#msg438274 date=1346342840] Why you have a black arm band ? ::eek:: [/quote] lol, that's not an arm band, that's my pom pom for my hair, had just gotten my hair done and no where to put the damn thing, i still ended up losing that pom pom in the end. grrr... :cheesy: Re: specially for kyla KING. - Kyla - 08-30-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=70581.msg438276#msg438276 date=1346342920] you sure armband she mourning [/quote] Why so? :police: Re: specially for kyla KING. - Captain - 08-30-2012 she waiting so long fuh her white dress Re: specially for kyla KING. - Artemisback - 08-30-2012 @ kyla the damn flower girl is so botheration, grrrrrr.... got stuck babysitting and she won't stop with her damn coo-coo, sniff... grrrrrrrr Re: specially for kyla KING. - Artemisback - 08-30-2012 i ain't know but nargis say deh groom like a fob. :cheesy: ::rofl::
Re: specially for kyla KING. - Nargis - 08-30-2012 these are nice pics. but i still maintain i dont like the white suit. you took great pics Artemis!!!! post one of you! Re: specially for kyla KING. - Nargis - 08-30-2012 OKAY do you see what i mean! why is he holding that flower??????? Re: specially for kyla KING. - ketchim - 08-30-2012 He shouldda go with a Wing_Collar and Bow_Tie : any Color !