Meseret : Concert for GUYANA !! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Meseret : Concert for GUYANA !! (/thread-6872.html) |
Re: Meseret : recognise anyone ? - ketchim - 08-27-2012 I recall Doc telling me he think I man .... " run down " I had to let him know I took a Hire Cyar ....wwwaaahhh ! [img alt=::lol::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/icon_lol.gif[/img] [img alt=::lol::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/icon_lol.gif[/img] Re: Meseret : recognise anyone ? - ketchim - 08-27-2012 Who remembers Habib Khan ?? [img alt=:undecided:]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/undecided.gif[/img] Re: Meseret : recognise anyone ? - Meseret - 08-27-2012 Nice, i would have loved to be there. A friend was telling me about it. ketchim, a better question would be who doesn't remember Habib Khan. Habib has a house on the East Bank road closer to the airport. He lives over a trench. He has a bridge, strong gate with huge padlock on a very heavy chain, but no fence .. Re: Meseret : recognise anyone ? - ketchim - 08-27-2012 Is dat the one that had de Donkey on the 2nd Floor ....... ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: Meseret : recognise anyone ? - Meseret - 08-27-2012 no that was the donkey hotel on Brickdam somewhere ... or Hadfield Street Re: Meseret : recognise anyone ? - ketchim - 08-27-2012 I hear Dave Martin belt out some bad tunes ! Re: Meseret : recognise anyone ? - ketchim - 08-27-2012 Meseret , All de Mayor and Tourism Minister saw Guyana : without a Bollywood Entry .. Not Fair !! [img alt=:angry:]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/angry.gif[/img] Re: Meseret : recognise anyone ? - ketchim - 08-27-2012 Iz like Guyana only have Putagee and Afro ... [img alt=::rofl::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/sHa_rofl.gif[/img] Re: Meseret : recognise anyone ? - Meseret - 08-27-2012 you mean they played no indian music at a concert for Guyana? Re: Meseret : recognise anyone ? - ketchim - 08-27-2012 If they only read Nargis , Hema , SCA and Kwami : recent Video posts : AND Googs 6 part Series : De Mayor of Newmarket Canada would have to apologise ... :lipsrsealed: |