Holy Blow !! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Holy Blow !! (/thread-6831.html) Pages:
Re: Holy Blow !! - villagebelle - 08-22-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=70285.msg436916#msg436916 date=1345662564] kid you not, Girls.......... [img alt=:kiss:]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/kiss.gif[/img] Semen is good stuff. It gives a shot of : zinc, calcium, potassium, fructose, proteins -- a veritable cornucopia of vitality !!!!!! Truss me [img alt= ]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/cool.gif[/img][/quote] with all that 'good' stuff in it.....why is only good for girls?? maybe men should start drinking it by the ..... mouthful ::rofl:: Re: Holy Blow !! - ketchim - 08-22-2012 Good observation : SCA ? Re: Holy Blow !! - Artemisback - 08-22-2012 wha wha wah wa going on here? :blank: Re: Holy Blow !! - ketchim - 08-22-2012 nutten ! ::lol:: Re: Holy Blow !! - ketchim - 08-22-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=70285.msg436919#msg436919 date=1345662756] with all that 'good' stuff in it.....why is only good for girls?? [/quote] That is scientific research :wink: Re: Holy Blow !! - ketchim - 08-22-2012 AND personal female testimonials
Re: Holy Blow !! - Artemisback - 08-22-2012 this man ketchim losing his buttons. Re: Holy Blow !! - ketchim - 08-22-2012 You wanna call the testimonials and ask ?? I will PM you 3 references :wink: Re: Holy Blow !! - Kwami - 08-23-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=70285.msg436919#msg436919 date=1345662756] with all that 'good' stuff in it.....why is only good for girls?? maybe men should start drinking it by the ..... mouthful ::rofl:: [/quote] You are surely mistaken , Ketchem would never recommend anything on this forum that he did not try himself. Say what you may but for the short time that I know Ketch , I will vouch for his integrity and he must have tried it to vouch for it's benefits ::rofl:: |