This is my "peeping in" thread - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: This is my "peeping in" thread (/thread-6821.html) Pages:
Re: This is my "peeping in" thread - chairman - 08-23-2012 isnt 107 too light? miley:
Re: This is my "peeping in" thread - ketchim - 08-23-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=70267.msg437175#msg437175 date=1345745121] there's Peace under tree? [/quote] I cooked you one of yuh fave Ozzie Indo dishes ! De odda one Eat ( ask Cappo the expression ) and head to he fave Place to exit the exotic ... :wink: Re: This is my "peeping in" thread - villagebelle - 08-23-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=70267.msg437183#msg437183 date=1345745939] I cooked you one of yuh fave Ozzie Indo dishes ! De odda one Eat ( ask Cappo the expression ) and head to he fave Place to exit the exotic ... :wink: [/quote] huh???.....i can't make heads nor tail of what you are telling me here
Re: This is my "peeping in" thread - ketchim - 08-23-2012 Go to the India loves Australia thread ...... Re: This is my "peeping in" thread - ketchim - 08-23-2012 Decide IF you wann de head or de tail .... ::lol:: Re: This is my "peeping in" thread - Captain - 08-23-2012 so we can't post misc. stuff here like Ketch getting married Re: This is my "peeping in" thread - ketchim - 08-23-2012 I offering India MotherCountry dishes : No discrimination : Hindu does eat Pork : kangaroo / marisupal pales in comparison ! I did not offer Nargis.......who doan eat red meat
Re: This is my "peeping in" thread - villagebelle - 08-23-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=70267.msg437193#msg437193 date=1345746761] so we can't post misc. stuff here like Ketch getting married [/quote] YES......if Ketch getting married i WANT to know immediately ::lol:: you can post anything Cappo.....just keep it clean thank you very much
Re: This is my "peeping in" thread - villagebelle - 08-24-2012 helloooooo everybady!! Good Morning and TGIF!! and what a beautiful day it is!!! ayou enjoy!! |