so I - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Political Opinions, Commentaries on Current Issues (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: so I (/thread-6814.html) |
Re: so I - artemis - 08-22-2012 brampton i think, that's the cloest meh can think of in miss. :grin: Re: so I - artemis - 08-23-2012 Quote:Khan essays the role of an undercover agent of an intelligence agency who is sent to Pakistan to discover some facts about a college professor, allegedly involved in leaking vital information related to missile technology to the country. I just read the above , wow, people can really write and twist things dem own way... he never went to pakistan to discover any facts... that's a wrong piece of info about the movie.... I am not giving away anymore... the movie worth every penny. going back tuesday to watch it a second time ::twisted:: ::twisted:: ::twisted:: ::twisted:: ::twisted:: ::twisted:: ::twisted:: ::twisted:: ::twisted:: ::twisted:: ::twisted:: ::twisted:: yea nice tigah face. Re: so I - Kwami - 08-23-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=70253.msg436884#msg436884 date=1345658461] just so you know.....i am an Indo Gyal.....and i say you don't know diddly-squat!!!!!!! ::rofl:: [/quote] Men with severe shortcomings and the inability to perform always blame the women ::rofl:: Re: so I - Nargis - 08-23-2012 yeah im going to take Kyla and my mom to see it on saturday. Re: so I - Googley - 08-23-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=70253.msg436994#msg436994 date=1345695524] Men with severe shortcomings and the inability to perform always blame the women ::rofl:: [/quote] ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::kermham:: Re: so I - ketchim - 08-23-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=70253.msg436994#msg436994 date=1345695524] Men with severe shortcomings and the inability to perform always blame the women ::rofl:: [/quote] So true kwami .......hehehe , sharing personal problems is good: For the Soul !! ::dance:: Re: so I - ketchim - 08-23-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=70253.msg436840#msg436840 date=1345652200] nice post there Ketch [/quote] thanks .... :wink: Link up with Nargis, she mummah and kyla on Saturday
Re: so I - Kyla - 08-26-2012 I saw the movie last night with Nargis, her mum and another friend - that's such a classic movie - simply beautiful!! Re: so I - ketchim - 08-26-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=70253.msg436836#msg436836 date=1345651587] "I feel very happy that my film made 100 crores... [/quote] Salman thanks you Folks
Re: so I - Kyla - 08-26-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=70253.msg437511#msg437511 date=1345991002] Salman thanks you Folks [/quote] :grin: |