Canada’s housing market frothy - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Canada’s housing market frothy (/thread-6786.html) |
Re: Canada’s housing market frothy - Nargis - 08-21-2012 no it doesnt take 1.5 years to complete. they build all the homes and then open them for viewing they have 1 show home for each model. at that time if you like one you put down your money. its a turn key model. all homes come with window treatments and 5 appliances. whats the catch? well the sq footage starts at 500 sq ft all the way to 1400sq ft i mean its not bad. its the only way ppl can put their foot in the door to owning a home. the resale value will be good to. i cant wait for them to build in brampton again Re: Canada’s housing market frothy - ketchim - 08-21-2012 500 is the size of my wukk bench area :police: Re: Canada’s housing market frothy - Nargis - 08-21-2012 i know right? the price of a condo these days for the same sq footage is around 2 or 3 so 179 is a steal Re: Canada’s housing market frothy - mapoui - 08-21-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=70168.msg436316#msg436316 date=1345554138] that's cause yu too focus on obama nad the good he doing for the world [/quote] yeah..like preparing the cooking fiyah! :grin: :grin: :grin: cooking fiyah..yuh know...heat in a mushroom cloud! hocked: hocked:
Re: Canada’s housing market frothy - ketchim - 08-21-2012 Carney not even doing a good Job as Guvnor !! :lipsrsealed: Re: Canada’s housing market frothy - mapoui - 08-21-2012 but dont those developments..in that price range..have great potential to become violent, welfare case community ghettos, spraying bullets and low values :undecided: I doh know. I jess arksin'. Re: Canada’s housing market frothy - ketchim - 08-21-2012 Bullets .....naaahhh Kirpans ....this is a Turban head community ! ::redcard:: Re: Canada’s housing market frothy - ketchim - 08-21-2012 With a whole heap of Indians, Pakistanis : and Nargis ....... :blank: Re: Canada’s housing market frothy - mapoui - 08-21-2012 and dont deh have a scheme to prevent rich people like nargis investing, buying them all up and re-selling for higher price? Re: Canada’s housing market frothy - mapoui - 08-21-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=70168.msg436338#msg436338 date=1345556383] Bullets .....naaahhh Kirpans ....this is a Turban head community ! ::redcard:: [/quote] not them...those who want to take target practise on them! hocked: