what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - Printable Version

+--- Thread: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? (/thread-6783.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

Re: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - ketchim - 08-20-2012

Cappo , only IF kwami tekk de Chief Cook position !

Hema, de restaurant have free Internet .... Cool

Re: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - Artemisback - 08-20-2012

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=70153.msg436048#msg436048 date=1345484203]
yu guh stay afc palace

sundaar popo say, ah scorpion sting meh ah feeling ah gun dead, darling ifyou love me come ly dung in mehhhh bed

I am a Scorpio ...by birth sign .... Cool

Re: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - SCA - 08-20-2012

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=70153.msg436054#msg436054 date=1345484441]

sundaar popo say, ah scorpion sting meh ah feeling ah gun dead, darling ifyou love me come ly dung in mehhhh bed

Careful what you ask for??? The lass time wan gyal sing this song she mistakenly sang:

...a scorpion sting me,
come lie between meh leg...and that was the rest of the stroy.....

Re: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - Artemisback - 08-20-2012

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

hass @ sca

thought ketchim was a libra.  Confusedhocked:

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=70153.msg436059#msg436059 date=1345484662]
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

hass @ sca

thought ketchim was a libra.  Confusedhocked:

Gyal be careful...you going to visit Linden???

Latrino cant help himself !  :Rolleyes:    :yeti:

Re: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - Captain - 08-20-2012

she going to break the ampasse

...old people real badderation. Now I understand. ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::

what impasse???

Re: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - villagebelle - 08-20-2012

aawwwww.....Hema missed me.

i am alive and well girly.......just took time off to concentrate on Ramadan.

hope you behaved yourself during that month!! ::lol::

and Ketch.....stop spreading rumours bai.
you didn't learn anything from Ramadan.....or was it just a month of starvation for you? :lipsrsealed: ::eek:: Confusedhocked:

did not go to guyana and have no plans to
and if i did go.....i have plenty plenty family house to stay at! Cool

you have a good trip to guyana Hema......and please stay safe!