KEtchim,snoopster,nargis,kwami,mapoui,googlee,kyla,krishna,ryan u gatta watchdis - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: KEtchim,snoopster,nargis,kwami,mapoui,googlee,kyla,krishna,ryan u gatta watchdis (/thread-6756.html) |
Re: KEtchim,snoopster,nargis,kwami,mapoui,googlee,kyla,krishna,ryan u gatta watchdis - Artemisback - 08-17-2012 mapz, you see the song is so good, they had to screen it twice. :grin: Re: KEtchim,snoopster,nargis,kwami,mapoui,googlee,kyla,krishna,ryan u gatta watchdis - mapoui - 08-17-2012 I like that song Helma! MashAllah. nice beat....nice dance work! much fusion. Indian/american music edging closer and closer Re: KEtchim,snoopster,nargis,kwami,mapoui,googlee,kyla,krishna,ryan u gatta watchdis - mapoui - 08-17-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=70011.msg435498#msg435498 date=1345227526] mapz, you see the song is so good, they had to screen it twice. :grin: [/quote] yes! its a nice song. leh mih let it gell as usual... fuh a day or so when it go start to play in my head. Re: KEtchim,snoopster,nargis,kwami,mapoui,googlee,kyla,krishna,ryan u gatta watchdis - ketchim - 08-17-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=70011.msg435495#msg435495 date=1345227182] the sound track wun open on my pc. [/quote] sound trac and instrumental is Fine : iz when mouth open ...... :blank: Re: KEtchim,snoopster,nargis,kwami,mapoui,googlee,kyla,krishna,ryan u gatta watchdis - mapoui - 08-17-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=70011.msg435506#msg435506 date=1345228061] sound trac and instrumental is Fine : iz when mouth open ...... :blank: [/quote] interesting! ::eek:: Re: KEtchim,snoopster,nargis,kwami,mapoui,googlee,kyla,krishna,ryan u gatta watchdis - Artemisback - 08-17-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=70011.msg435502#msg435502 date=1345227958] yes! its a nice song. leh mih let it gell as usual... fuh a day or so when it go start to play in my head. [/quote] this movie i s also showing at dundas and yonge... Re: KEtchim,snoopster,nargis,kwami,mapoui,googlee,kyla,krishna,ryan u gatta watchdis - Nargis - 08-17-2012 i posted the songs for you in the Mashallah thread - artie i am going to see this hopefully next week Re: KEtchim,snoopster,nargis,kwami,mapoui,googlee,kyla,krishna,ryan u gatta watchdis - ketchim - 08-17-2012 Maps all de way in Hamilton. After Eid he taking VB : you deh too far ::lol:: ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: KEtchim,snoopster,nargis,kwami,mapoui,googlee,kyla,krishna,ryan u gatta watchdis - mapoui - 08-17-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=70011.msg435518#msg435518 date=1345228721] this movie i s also showing at dundas and yonge... [/quote] the last time I went to a cinema in the past 20 years or so was when my daughter drag mih to see a movie one christmas ago, in 3-d and huge screen with some very tall blue aliens..in rebellion against earth colonists mining wealth on their planet. I enjoyed that movie but it will take a lot to get me to a cinema again. the vid will be out soon I suppose. I will get it then Re: KEtchim,snoopster,nargis,kwami,mapoui,googlee,kyla,krishna,ryan u gatta watchdis - ketchim - 08-17-2012 Last time i went to a movie was : I think in Guyana as a young teen ! |