Another Brain-washed hater - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Another Brain-washed hater (/thread-6742.html) |
Re: Another Brain-washed hater - SCA - 08-20-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=69973.msg435840#msg435840 date=1345472343] DOES anything such thing exists [/quote] Good question....americans are bad people....so the good man goes and kill them in an effort to open heavens door for an after-life of orgies and milk and honey. ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl:: Re: Another Brain-washed hater - SCA - 08-20-2012 "He said he wants Hasan in the courtroom during the court-martial to prevent a possible appeal on the issue if he is convicted." Major playing the game...he ain't in a hurry for them honeys. Re: Another Brain-washed hater - Kwami - 08-20-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=69973.msg435847#msg435847 date=1345472615] Good question....americans are bad people....so the good man goes and kill them in an effort to open heavens door for an after-life of orgies and milk and honey. ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl:: [/quote]and what is wrong with orgies , milk and honey? Re: Another Brain-washed hater - ketchim - 08-20-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69973.msg435834#msg435834 date=1345472178] Coalition of the Willing Bobbicians : ON this thread .....wwwwaaahhhhhh ::kermham:: [/quote] Unbelieveabl .....these chaps discussion :yeti: Re: Another Brain-washed hater - SCA - 08-20-2012 the fact that a sleeper committed murder in an army base and wants to delay his sentence to meet the honeys is unbelievable!!! :yeti: Re: Another Brain-washed hater - ketchim - 08-20-2012 hahahahahahaha : kwami , you teach Latrino this kinda ANALYSIS ?? :lipsrsealed: Re: Another Brain-washed hater - SCA - 08-20-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69973.msg435876#msg435876 date=1345473731] hahahahahahaha : kwami , you teach Latrino this kinda ANALYSIS ?? :lipsrsealed: [/quote] Don't know what ails you...but I do know that this bastard killed US soldiers and is looking to exploit the laws to delay meeting them honeys.... Re: Another Brain-washed hater - ketchim - 08-20-2012 hahahaha....: Kwami , please to teach Latrino Collateral Damage 101 :yeti: Re: Another Brain-washed hater - SCA - 08-20-2012 Collateral damage....is that what it is called when you murder your own??? Re: Another Brain-washed hater - ketchim - 08-20-2012 Ask kwami : he will rub yuh Belly : while you DUMP : : : : :yeti: :yeti: