The Star and The Prime Minister - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The Star and The Prime Minister (/thread-6704.html) |
Re: The Star and The Prime Minister - ketchim - 08-13-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=69797.msg433967#msg433967 date=1344869623] troo? [/quote] Well , she nah look " mash up " from Hangovers. Looking goood !! unless killer tekking his appointment serious .... ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: The Star and The Prime Minister - mapoui - 08-13-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=69797.msg433968#msg433968 date=1344869645] not into men :grin: [/quote] neither am I. but Walcott is a fine human specimen and I am proud he is one of us. are'nt you? wat does dat have to do with men? are yu prejudice and looking fuh reason to hate the boy? Re: The Star and The Prime Minister - chairman - 08-13-2012 i posted his win the day he won :wink: Re: The Star and The Prime Minister - ketchim - 08-13-2012 I prefer Clyde .....with a cricket Bat : Javelin is too african tribal Spear throwers :blank: Re: The Star and The Prime Minister - mapoui - 08-13-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69797.msg433979#msg433979 date=1344870116] I prefer Clyde .....with a cricket Bat : Javelin is too african tribal Spear throwers :blank: [/quote] but this is one of 2 times ever in olypic history, the javelin has been won by anyone outside europe..a space not known for producing natural spear-chuckers ::eek:: ::eek:: conondrum : : : : : :
Re: The Star and The Prime Minister - ketchim - 08-13-2012 Javelin .....i once tried it : I then stuck to throwing Darts.... at Poinsettia .....next to the GT public Library where is Meseret ? ad:
Re: The Star and The Prime Minister - ketchim - 08-13-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=69797.msg433984#msg433984 date=1344870315] the javelin has been won by anyone outside europe.. [/quote] never knew that ! hhhhmmmm...I guess they were hunting with Spears : B4 the African tribesman ! ::eek:: Re: The Star and The Prime Minister - mapoui - 08-13-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69797.msg433988#msg433988 date=1344870496] never knew that ! hhhhmmmm...I guess they were hunting with Spears : B4 the African tribesman ! ::eek:: [/quote] so deh lie to we them. europe have spear chuckers too! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: The Star and The Prime Minister - mapoui - 08-13-2012 ![]() A REAL HANDSONE AND HEALTHY FELLA EH KRISH. YUH DONT HAVE TO LIKE MAN TO SEE DAT DO YOU :yeti: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: The Star and The Prime Minister - ketchim - 08-13-2012