PNC BLACKS DESTORY GUYANA ALONG WITH THEIR SIDEKICK AFC. - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: PNC BLACKS DESTORY GUYANA ALONG WITH THEIR SIDEKICK AFC. (/thread-6684.html) |
Re: PNC BLACKS DESTORY GUYANA ALONG WITH THEIR SIDEKICK AFC. - ketchim - 08-11-2012 hahahahahaha ......... Create a Monster after 20 Years rule 1992 - 2012 and then the Monster gonna come back to Bite ...... and read the pity pity poor gyal comments .......hahahahaha !!!! Re: PNC BLACKS DESTORY GUYANA ALONG WITH THEIR SIDEKICK AFC. - mapoui - 08-11-2012 pity? nutten wrong wid she! she fine..aware of wat she saying ::confused:: Re: PNC BLACKS DESTORY GUYANA ALONG WITH THEIR SIDEKICK AFC. - ketchim - 08-11-2012 You think that is an expression of an "aware " poster ?? No Sir , that is a fanatical indo whose head is firmly planted up de PPP azz .. She was not even born when Politics was playing out in BG ... jus look at the small, narrow minded expression of opinions...... Re: PNC BLACKS DESTORY GUYANA ALONG WITH THEIR SIDEKICK AFC. - ketchim - 08-11-2012 Mapster , these " aware " posters as you see them are a band of blind mice : that fails to acknowledge 20 Years of Governance ! prefers to dwell and live the Burnham era !! Agenda ! Re: PNC BLACKS DESTORY GUYANA ALONG WITH THEIR SIDEKICK AFC. - mapoui - 08-11-2012 dats wat I mean! she is aware of wat she say and do. conscious of it..she fanaticism. no need for pity or any sort of mitigation :grin: Re: PNC BLACKS DESTORY GUYANA ALONG WITH THEIR SIDEKICK AFC. - Artemisback - 08-11-2012 why am i not surprised that you two will be defending the terrorist in Guyana. Re: PNC BLACKS DESTORY GUYANA ALONG WITH THEIR SIDEKICK AFC. - ketchim - 08-12-2012 You call an Act against Dictatorship of a Tariff ....a terrorist reaction ?? puleeezzzeee ..... : : : :
Re: PNC BLACKS DESTORY GUYANA ALONG WITH THEIR SIDEKICK AFC. - ketchim - 08-12-2012 Coolie people wouldda BRIBE de Dictator and smuggle in Electricity : :tongue: propping up the Dictator for DECADES ... Black people RESPONSE is as Pictured above ... Re: PNC BLACKS DESTORY GUYANA ALONG WITH THEIR SIDEKICK AFC. - ketchim - 08-12-2012 IF Coolie people had reacted as Above : Aloo , dhall and Flour would NEVER have been BANNED ... Re: PNC BLACKS DESTORY GUYANA ALONG WITH THEIR SIDEKICK AFC. - ketchim - 08-12-2012 BUT coolie people in Guyana shouldda been Mujahideen type :wink: |