Controversial mosque opens in Tennessee - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Controversial mosque opens in Tennessee (/thread-6672.html) |
Re: Controversial mosque opens in Tennessee - ketchim - 08-12-2012 Its subjects ( befitting of a kingdom ) :wink: Does NOT pay Taxes ... as is certain , like Death ... in a mere " Country " .... tbc... Re: Controversial mosque opens in Tennessee - ketchim - 08-12-2012 There is no real estate Tax in the Kingdom. Its subjects contribute Zakaat and other charitable acts
Re: Controversial mosque opens in Tennessee - Kwami - 08-12-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69680.msg433715#msg433715 date=1344780989] There is no real estate Tax in the Kingdom. Its subjects contribute Zakaat and other charitable acts [/quote]a kingdom mired in backwardness and if not for oil they would have been hapless beduins roaming the desert Re: Controversial mosque opens in Tennessee - Kwami - 08-12-2012 I do not know whay your definition of a country is but to me it is an entity with a seat at the U N governed by a dictator , democracy or the Monarchy as the case in Saudi Arabia Re: Controversial mosque opens in Tennessee - Nargis - 08-12-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=69680.msg433639#msg433639 date=1344713764] Intolerance? go try and open a christian church in Saudi Arabia . These people regard all those who are not muslims as infidels. They dont even consider Shiaites as being muslims and when they consider these rednecks as intolerant , which they are , they should look at the beam in their own eye [/quote] THOSE places are muslim countries. while they do not allow other religions to build their place worship, they are not banned from practising their religion. North America is not a proclaimed "Christian" county. theres a difference. BIG difference. Not that i am defending saudis - i dont really like them myself Re: Controversial mosque opens in Tennessee - ketchim - 08-12-2012 hahahaha.....kwami clutching at Straws: Just go and pay yuh damn TAXES ..... Re: Controversial mosque opens in Tennessee - Kwami - 08-12-2012 http://bentcorner.com/more-proof-that-saudi-arabia-is-the-worst-country-in-the-world/ Re: Controversial mosque opens in Tennessee - ketchim - 08-12-2012 No Link you can post would avoid you paying TAX ....hahahaha ! Jail yuh butt for Tax Evasion ..... ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: Controversial mosque opens in Tennessee - Nargis - 08-12-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=69680.msg433809#msg433809 date=1344801448] http://bentcorner.com/more-proof-that-saudi-arabia-is-the-worst-country-in-the-world/ [/quote] i dont think anyone was discussing if SA was the worst place to live in the world and even that opinion is dependent upon individual perception. Re: Controversial mosque opens in Tennessee - Kwami - 08-12-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69680.msg433815#msg433815 date=1344801650] No Link you can post would avoid you paying TAX ....hahahaha ! Jail yuh butt for Tax Evasion ..... ::lol:: ::lol:: [/quote] It started with a controversial mosque in Tennessee , I pointed out the hypocracy in a certain muslim country which you claim is not a country . Now you are on and on about taxes which is of no relevance in this discussion |