The Prophet Ali - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The Prophet Ali (/thread-6645.html) Pages:
Re: The Prophet Ali - Nargis - 08-07-2012 there are a whole bunch of other muslims that i didnt mention there also sufis bohras Druze Re: The Prophet Ali - chairman - 08-07-2012 that clears that up Re: The Prophet Ali - Googley - 08-07-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=69536.msg433146#msg433146 date=1344352324] here this. why are christians not tolerant [/quote] and the answer is?? Re: The Prophet Ali - chairman - 08-07-2012 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=69536.msg433178#msg433178 date=1344358101] and the answer is?? [/quote] well wan hindu gal marrying a christian bai. christian bai family wont go to hindu wedding because hindu gal family believe in idols. hindu gal family has no problem gpoin to christian church. Re: The Prophet Ali - SCA - 08-07-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=69536.msg433180#msg433180 date=1344358366] well wan hindu gal marrying a christian bai. christian bai family wont go to hindu wedding because hindu gal family believe in idols. hindu gal family has no problem gpoin to christian church. [/quote] The irony is that the x-tian believes that the hindu believes that the murtis are gods....so they can't have more than one. Then is trouble. They should have a statue of Jesus and do the pooja then all the x-tians will come and celebrate. The sad thing si that some x-tians, former hindus, are condemning the people praying as devil worship. Not sure how that translates. Re: The Prophet Ali - chairman - 08-07-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=69536.msg433184#msg433184 date=1344358768] The irony is that the x-tian believes that the hindu believes that the murtis are gods....so they can't have more than one. Then is trouble. They should have a statue of Jesus and do the pooja then all the x-tians will come and celebrate. The sad thing si that some x-tians, former hindus, are condemning the people praying as devil worship. Not sure how that translates. [/quote] here this i know of one convert who refuse to eat parsad and mek he mummah cry ::rofl:: Re: The Prophet Ali - chairman - 08-07-2012 give me some stories . i know planty. i want to tell about it |