sikh temple shooting - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: sikh temple shooting (/thread-6633.html) |
Re: sikh temple shooting - SCA - 08-06-2012 I guess we should all live in Iran....or Yemen, where it is always peaceful. Where people prays 5 times a day and then kill you. Re: sikh temple shooting - ketchim - 08-06-2012 Product of Uncle Sam ; where azzholes cannot see the trees from the forest : ![]() Re: sikh temple shooting - SCA - 08-06-2012 The great USA also had a Major who slaughtered many soldiers...and that Major was a doctor. I guess that must have been an educated azzhole. :yeti: :yeti: :yeti: Re: sikh temple shooting - ketchim - 08-06-2012 say what ?? ....you gats a serious problem youth man : a skinhead going and slaughter Sikhs: you trying to Justify ...... Re: sikh temple shooting - SCA - 08-06-2012 UK where did I justify anything? That this man mistaken killed sikhs becuse he thought they were turban-wearing terrorists??? I just stated the facts about the good ole major...that you called an azzhole who couldn't see the trees form the forest, product of the US Army. Re: sikh temple shooting - ketchim - 08-06-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=69476.msg432868#msg432868 date=1344275298] UK where did I justify anything? That this man mistaken killed sikhs [/quote] Bannah , you are an azzhole of no mean order ! : :
Re: sikh temple shooting - SCA - 08-06-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69476.msg432872#msg432872 date=1344275445] Bannah , you are an azzhole of no mean order ! : : [/quote] :yeti: :yeti: :yeti: stepopin' out.... Re: sikh temple shooting - ketchim - 08-06-2012 You doan have the Ability to step out : You are a closeted bannah ! ::redface:: Re: sikh temple shooting - SCA - 08-06-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69476.msg432877#msg432877 date=1344275661] You doan have the Ability to step out : You are a closeted bannah ! ::redface:: [/quote] You are an old hypocrite...and I have no qualma about slapping your senile ass. Do remember! Re: sikh temple shooting - ketchim - 08-06-2012 You ar a young jackass .... and believes yuh slapping : hahahahahah .....tooo funnneeeee ; try slapping Wifey likeme, on her butt cheeks .... |