I just love this dress - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I just love this dress (/thread-6609.html) |
Re: I just love this dress - ketchim - 08-02-2012 hhhmmmm..... i better keep meh mout close ....izz Fasting time ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: I just love this dress - chairman - 08-02-2012 cosmetic surgery will solve cuts and bruises Re: I just love this dress - ketchim - 08-02-2012 Sticks and stones may break my bones..... :kiss: BUT .... Re: I just love this dress - chairman - 08-02-2012 show those legs whats the big deal Re: I just love this dress - ketchim - 08-02-2012 lemme check dem scrapes and get back you , krishna ! Re: I just love this dress - chairman - 08-02-2012 ok let me know Re: I just love this dress - ketchim - 08-02-2012 Saddle up Nargis : its Foot inspection time .... ::redcard:: Re: I just love this dress - chairman - 08-02-2012 :grin: Re: I just love this dress - ketchim - 08-02-2012 watch dat Foot put wan kick pun you ! ::lol:: Re: I just love this dress - Nargis - 08-02-2012 i wouldnt let you near my legs stay right deh |