mEANwhile in MONREPOSE - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: mEANwhile in MONREPOSE (/thread-6553.html) |
Re: mEANwhile in MONREPOSE - SCA - 07-26-2012 Yo9u can run, but you can't hide...old man feelin't the heat. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: mEANwhile in MONREPOSE - ketchim - 07-26-2012 Coolie Bhai , yuh fcuking boring ! ::rofl:: Re: mEANwhile in MONREPOSE - SCA - 07-26-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69004.msg430707#msg430707 date=1343324128] Coolie Bhai , yuh fcuking boring ! ::rofl:: [/quote] Yeah Old Coolie man you nah boring, you chupidee..... Re: mEANwhile in MONREPOSE - Kwami - 07-26-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=69004.msg430706#msg430706 date=1343324107] Yo9u can run, but you can't hide...old man feelin't the heat. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: [/quote] Gotta go and so good day SCA, good day Ketch and good day John boy Re: mEANwhile in MONREPOSE - ketchim - 07-26-2012 see ya ....Windies batting ! Re: mEANwhile in MONREPOSE - SCA - 07-26-2012 bye Kwami...I trying to keep the Old Coolie in shape. Re: mEANwhile in MONREPOSE - Kwami - 07-26-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69004.msg430710#msg430710 date=1343324339] see ya ....Windies batting ! [/quote] gott go to work now , tried to get the rest of the week off , not possible Re: mEANwhile in MONREPOSE - SCA - 07-26-2012 interesting they have in the squad...Chanders, Deo, Fuda, Rampaul, Narine, Ramdin...perhaps the most Indos to play for the WI....a record? Re: mEANwhile in MONREPOSE - Artemisback - 07-26-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=69004.msg430698#msg430698 date=1343323897] ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: You mean UK is not only a goat, but a duncy old goat! [/quote] :grin: :grin: a big duncy goat...hahaha...he's an afc goat... ketchim plan to return to Guyana to visit linden so he can give his other dunce cousin a raise... the welfare state. Re: mEANwhile in MONREPOSE - SCA - 07-26-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=69004.msg430727#msg430727 date=1343325649] :grin: :grin: a big duncy goat...hahaha...he's an afc goat... ketchim plan to return to Guyana to visit linden so he can give his other dunce cousin a raise... the welfare state. [/quote] He better don't go to Linden...otherwise they will Qurbani the coolie. |