The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think (/thread-6497.html) |
Re: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - ketchim - 07-18-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=68717.msg429144#msg429144 date=1342640458] ... DNA test fuh everyone [/quote] SCA and kwami refused my offer to pay for theirs ! dem scared of traces of arab semite blood .............. hocked:
Re: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - mapoui - 07-18-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68717.msg429146#msg429146 date=1342640621] SCA and kwami refused my offer to pay for theirs ! dem scared of traces of arab semite blood .............. hocked: [/quote] wat about african blood ::eek:: deh not frighten about that too? Re: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - ketchim - 07-18-2012 Petrified...... ::rofl:: Re: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - Artemisback - 07-18-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68717.msg429127#msg429127 date=1342637205] I have advocated that on here B4 [/quote] I don't recall you advocate foh such... Re: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - mapoui - 07-18-2012 but we already know deh have african blood!
Re: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - ketchim - 07-18-2012 Gyal ....you gats amnesia ::lol:: Nargis , VB , meseret ....all participated in this . Even kyla agreed with the merits of my belief ! Re: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - ketchim - 07-18-2012 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=68717.msg429150#msg429150 date=1342640994] but we already know deh have african blood! [/quote] hema would deny that to her Grave ! ::redface:: Re: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - Artemisback - 07-18-2012 god made adam and eve in the garden of eden, that puts us all coming from somewhere in what would today be iran :kiss: Re: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - mapoui - 07-18-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68717.msg429152#msg429152 date=1342641120] hema would deny that to her Grave ! ::redface:: [/quote] well mek har know so she cyan hurry up! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: The Scary Corner! What You Prolly Know But Is Always Afraid to Think - Artemisback - 07-18-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=68717.msg429152#msg429152 date=1342641120] hema would deny that to her Grave ! ::redface:: [/quote] I am getting cremated ... you can go 6 feet under and take all that shit you talk her, hope you don't talk in your sleep. |