I'm back! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: I'm back! (/thread-6496.html) |
Re: I'm back! - ketchim - 07-18-2012 " Kerry meh Nah "........... ::four:: Re: I'm back! - Artemisback - 07-18-2012 hell no. you too botheration, I will have to strangle you on the way. Re: I'm back! - Snoopster - 07-18-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=68716.msg429118#msg429118 date=1342634625] hell no. you too botheration, I will have to strangle you on the way. [/quote] All he wants to do is to introduce to the Canje bridge after 6pm. ::lol:: Re: I'm back! - ketchim - 07-18-2012 Exactly. tell she deh
Re: I'm back! - Artemisback - 07-18-2012 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=68716.msg429119#msg429119 date=1342635055] All he wants to do is to introduce to the Canje bridge after 6pm. ::lol:: [/quote] i can take both of you after 6pm. the question is , can you two keep up? Re: I'm back! - Artemisback - 07-18-2012 :kiss: :tongue: going to get some juice from the corner shop brb. Re: I'm back! - Snoopster - 07-18-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=68716.msg429123#msg429123 date=1342635601] i can take both of you after 6pm. the question is , can you two keep up? [/quote] I'll take the top bunk. ::lol:: Re: I'm back! - ketchim - 07-18-2012 I 'll go down under :kiss: Re: I'm back! - ketchim - 07-18-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=68716.msg429124#msg429124 date=1342635644] going to get some juice from the corner shop brb. [/quote] dat musse a different kinda juice ..... ::rofl:: Re: I'm back! - Kwami - 07-18-2012 Welcome back Snoopster, we did file a missing person report but was told that how can one be missing when he was missed by no one at all !! |