Fuh Hema Malinia, Nargis, Chairman and the God-ists! Lawsuit In Iyuh Rarse - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Fuh Hema Malinia, Nargis, Chairman and the God-ists! Lawsuit In Iyuh Rarse (/thread-6394.html) Pages:
Re: Fuh Hema Malinia, Nargis, Chairman and the God-ists! Lawsuit In Iyuh Rarse - mapoui - 07-06-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=68178.msg426861#msg426861 date=1341587560] mapiou cant seperate church and state. bannaz relax [/quote] i AM RELAXED! YOU CAN SEE SO FAR TO SEE THAT i AM NOT RELAXED? thats great! wats yuh secret! ::eek:: btw..feel free to separate church and state fuh mih. I wud like to know. curious minds... :cheesy: Re: Fuh Hema Malinia, Nargis, Chairman and the God-ists! Lawsuit In Iyuh Rarse - Artemisback - 07-06-2012 Quote:IF ALLYUH DO ALLYUH HAVE A CHANCE TO SEE THE HISTORICAL PERVERSION RELIGION IS..HOW THE RELIGIONS HAVE EFFED UP THE NATURAL..ESPECIALLY HUMAN SEXUALITY... THAT THEY INFUSED WITH HORRIBLE GUILT COMPLEXES, THAT HAVE LED TO ALL MANNER OF HUMAN MENTAL DISEASE, SOCIAL DYSFUNCTION AND CRIME. you need to study some greek mythology Re: Fuh Hema Malinia, Nargis, Chairman and the God-ists! Lawsuit In Iyuh Rarse - chairman - 07-06-2012 maps, where did i ever espouse a certain belief on here? Re: Fuh Hema Malinia, Nargis, Chairman and the God-ists! Lawsuit In Iyuh Rarse - mapoui - 07-06-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=68178.msg426885#msg426885 date=1341588788] you need to study some greek mythology [/quote] did you mean just plain Greek? i not in dat. check googly! I not into mythology too. did I not jess stress dat? Re: Fuh Hema Malinia, Nargis, Chairman and the God-ists! Lawsuit In Iyuh Rarse - mapoui - 07-06-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=68178.msg426890#msg426890 date=1341589402] maps, where did i ever espouse a certain belief on here? [/quote] you are a believer. you have exposed that you are a believer? one assumes it is Hindu. but you believe Re: Fuh Hema Malinia, Nargis, Chairman and the God-ists! Lawsuit In Iyuh Rarse - Googley - 07-06-2012 Maps said the devil made him say that!! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: |